Board Members

Updated Tuesday January 17, 2017 by Angela Holland.

Officers:

President - Brady Young - president@orya.org

Vice President - Chris Cave - vice-president@orya.org

Treasurer - Angela Holland - treasurer@orya.org

Secretary - secretary@orya.org

 

Sports Directors:

Basketball Director (Boys) - David Marshall - basketball@orya.org

Basketball Director (Girls) - Travis Varner - basketball@orya.org

Baseball Director - Chauncey Calloway - baseball@orya.org

Cheerleading Director - Tanya Tyler - cheer@orya.org 

Football Director/Pop Warner League Rep - Susan O'Brien - football@orya.org or pwleaguerep@orya.org

Lacrosse Director (Boys) - Adam Miller - boyslacrosse@orya.org

Lacrosse Director (Girls) - Jamie Apple - girlslacrosse@orya.org

Softball Director - Bryan Beck - softball@orya.org

Soccer Director - Sean Patterson - soccer@orya.org

 

General Board Members:

Fundraising Director - fundraising@orya.org

Field Maintenance Director - Blake Mitchell - fieldmaintenance@orya.org

Communications Director - marketing@orya.org