Baseball Spring 2017 Results


Tuesday, June 6, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Wentworth - Dixon 3
Oak Ridge Reds (Pinto (Coach Pitch) - Ages 7 & 8) 4
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Oak Ridge Reds (Pinto (Coach Pitch) - Ages 7 & 8) 11
    Huntsville 2 8
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Oak Ridge Braves 7
Oak Ridge Reds (Pinto (Coach Pitch) - Ages 7 & 8) 6
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Wentworth-P 13
Oak Ridge Indians (Mustang - Ages 9 & 10) 7
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Stokesdale - Varadi 13
Oak Ridge Reds (Pinto (Coach Pitch) - Ages 7 & 8) 2
 
Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Wentworth - Pruitt 12
Oak Ridge Reds (Pinto (Coach Pitch) - Ages 7 & 8) 13
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Oak Ridge Reds (Pinto (Coach Pitch) - Ages 7 & 8) 5
    Wentworth - Dixon 3
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oak Ridge Indians (Mustang - Ages 9 & 10) 13
    Huntsville 2 5
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Oak Ridge Steelers 4
Oak Ridge Reds (Pinto (Coach Pitch) - Ages 7 & 8) 5
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oak Ridge Indians (Mustang - Ages 9 & 10) 4
    Wentworth B 5
 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Stokesdale P 6
Oak Ridge Indians (Mustang - Ages 9 & 10) 5
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Oak Ridge Indians (Mustang - Ages 9 & 10) 10
    OR White Sox 9
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Oak Ridge Indians (Mustang - Ages 9 & 10) 10
    Wentworth R 6
 
Friday, May 5, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oak Ridge Reds (Pinto (Coach Pitch) - Ages 7 & 8) 1
    Huntsville 1 0
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
    OR White Sox 10
Oak Ridge Indians (Mustang - Ages 9 & 10) 11
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Huntsville 3 9
Oak Ridge Reds (Pinto (Coach Pitch) - Ages 7 & 8) 3
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oak Ridge Indians (Mustang - Ages 9 & 10) 9
    Huntsville 1 7
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Oak Ridge Reds (Pinto (Coach Pitch) - Ages 7 & 8) 15
    Wentworth - Rakestraw 6
 
Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oak Ridge Reds (Pinto (Coach Pitch) - Ages 7 & 8) 7
    Wentworth - Corbin 2
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Wentworth P 5
Oak Ridge Indians (Mustang - Ages 9 & 10) 6
 
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Oak Ridge Reds (Pinto (Coach Pitch) - Ages 7 & 8) 10
    Stokesdale - Harris 10